Arizona Classic Thunderbird Club
Copyright 2016 Arizona Classic Thunderbird Club
Published by: Arizona Classic Thunderbird Club
CTCI Chapter 35
1013 W Iris Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85233-7913

For comments, suggestions or corrections, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org.

ACTC Officers (2020)

Danny Kim President president@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Carter Rodgers Vice President vice-president@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Dede Ross Secretary secretary@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Hanna Falkenberry Treasurer treasurer@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Ken Falkenberry Ways & Means ways-means@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Bob Michele Member at Large member-at-large@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Jeannie Wood Ex-Officio ex-officio@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
     

Committee Chairs

Jim Rodgers CTCI ctci@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
(Open) Email Updates email@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Duane Foster Historian historian@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Yvonne Wagner Hospitality hospitality@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Jim Cook Membership membership@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Mike Wood Newsletter Editor editor@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Ken Falkenberry Nominating
Tom Harris Inspector General InspectorGeneral@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
(Open) Property  
Don Henderson Public Relations public-relations@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Kathy Marchisotto Telephones phone-committee@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Rita Havel Telephones phone-committee@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Diane Ross Auditor auditor@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Chuck Young Webmaster webmaster@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org